من نحن؟

مجال العمل

شركة زلاف هي شركة متخصصة في مجال استكشاف وانتاج النفط والغاز تم تأسيسها سنة 2013. تعتبر شركة زلاف كيان تابع بالكامل للمؤسسة الوطنية للنفط من اجل تطوير الحقول التي تم اكتشافها وتقييمها ولم يتم انتاجتها بعد، بالإضافة الى زيادة القدرة الإنتاجية للنفط والغاز وخلق تنمية مستدامة في المناطق الإنتاجية والصناعية. بينما تحتضن ليبيا احد اضخم احتياطي النفط في افريقيا وتستعد حاليا لتصبح منتجة رئيسية للنفط والغاز مجددا، ويوفر هذا الفرصة لزلاف للمساهمة في انجاز الهدف الوطني للمؤسسة الوطنية للنفط.

رؤيتنا

ستعمل زلاف كوسيلة المؤسسة الوطنية للنفط لتطوير الحقول والإكتشافات الصغيرة والثانوية. وتسعى المؤسسة الوطنية للنفط  ايضا لتطوير الموارد الغير تقليدية في كل من أحواض مرزق وغدامس. كما انه من المتوقع للشركة ان تطور نشاطات المؤسسة الوطنية للنفط من مقرها في مدينة سبها بجنوب ليبيا.

ستأخذ مكاتب زلاف بسبها بعين الإعتبار خطط الإنتاج المبكر وذلك لتحقيق التدفق النقدي المبكر من هذه المشاريع، بينما تكتسب فهم افضل عن أداء المكامن وتوضح اوجه الشك في تطويرها بالإضافة إلى أي مخاطر سالفة ناشئة عن مشغلين سابقين. ستعمل المكاتب ايضا في الآن ذاته على تجهيز خطط كاملة لتطوير الحقول وتقديمها كمقترح للمؤسسة الوطنية للنفط ليتم اعتماده فيما بعد.

مهمتنا

نهدف في شركة زلاف للمساهمة في تطوير البنية التحتية للنفط والغاز بليبيا وزيادة إنتاج وإحتياطي النفط والغاز. كما نسعى الى تنمية الموارد البشرية وتنفيذ برامج المسؤولية الإجتماعية للشركة داخل مناطق عملنا كمساهمة إجتماعية وإقتصادية للمجتمعات المحلية.

Who we are?

Who we are?

Work Field

Zallaf is an exploration and production oil and gas entity established in 2013. It is 100% subsidiary company of the NOC to develop fields that have been discovered and appraised but not yet produced, increase oil and gas production, and create sustainable spatial development in production and industrial areas. As Libya holds some of the largest oil reserves in Africa and is currently positioning itself to become a major oil and gas producer again، this represents a great chance for Zallaf to help achieve this NOC National Goal.

Our Vision

Zallaf will act as NOC’s vehicle to develop small and marginal discoveries and fields. NOC also intends for Zallaf to unlock unconventional resources in the Murzuq and Ghadames basins. The company is also expected to develop NOC activities in southern Libya from its base in the city of Sebha.

Sebha-based Zallaf offices will be considering early production facility (EPF) schemes to generate early cashflow from these assets while gaining a better understanding of the reservoir performance and addressing development uncertainties and any legacy risks raised by the previous operators. At the same time, it will be working on preparing full field development plans to be submitted to the NOC for approval.

Our Mission

Zallaf’s primary objective is to contribute to the development of Libya’s oil and gas infrastructure and increase Libya´s oil and gas production and reserves. Moreover, we seek to develop human resources – Link to Local Content Regionalized and implement social corporate responsibility (CSR) program in the areas where we operate as a contribution to local communities’ socioeconomic.